Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
bm Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
bm Flag

May

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag
Bermuda Day
Friday, May 29
bm Flag

June

National Hero's Day
Monday, June 15
bm Flag

July

Independence Day (O)
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag

August

Emancipation Day (Cup Match)
Thursday, July 30
bm Flag
Somer's Day (Cup Match)
Friday, July 31
bm Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag
bm Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans/Remembrance Day
Wednesday, November 11
bm Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
bm Flag
Boxing Day
Monday, December 28
bm Flag

January

2021 New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
bm Flag