Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
bm Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, March 30
bm Flag

May

Bermuda Day
Friday, May 25
bm Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June

National Hero's Day
Monday, June 18
bm Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Emancipation Day
Thursday, August 02
bm Flag
Somer's Day
Friday, August 03
bm Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag
bm Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans/Remembrance Day
Monday, November 12
bm Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
bm Flag
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
bm Flag

January

2019 New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
bm Flag